Reference Sources
- Value Line Investment Service
Call Number: MWSU Reference HG4915 .V215 E8 - Morningstar mutual funds
Call Number: MWSU Reference HG4530 .M866
Library Databases
- Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 8,800 serials, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications in all disciplines of business, including marketing, economic, finance, MIS and more. - Standard & Poors Net Advantage Can only be accessed by MWSU students, faculty and staff. Standard & Poor's single source for S&P's investment Research. Includes access to Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Bond Reports, and Company Profiles.
- Lexis Nexis Academic
Articles in thousands of business and economic titles on all aspects of business. - Business and Company Resource Center New Summer 2009
Business and Company Resource Center is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information - Business Economics and Theory New Summer 2009
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
Who Am I? |
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
227 Hearnes Center
Missouri Western State University
271-5801
Send Email
Favorite books
Anything by Harry Turtledove Scifi or historian Walter LeFeber
![]() |
Contact Info:
227 Hearnes Center
Missouri Western State University
271-5801
Send Email
Favorite books
Anything by Harry Turtledove Scifi or historian Walter LeFeber
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait