Subject: Multidisciplinary Description: (From Vendor) Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Subject: Biology and Chemistry Description: Contains the full text of the following ACS Journals from 1996 to Present: Accounts of Chemical Research, Analytical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Biomacromolecules, Biotechnology Progress, Chemical Research in Toxicology, Chemical Reviews, Chemistry of Materials, Crystal Growth and Design, Energy and Fuels, Environmental Science and Technology, Industrial and Engineering Chemistry Research, Inorganic Chemistry, Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, Journal of Chemical and Engineering Data, Journal of Chemical Information and Modeling, Journal of Combinatorial Chemistry, Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, Journal of Natural Products, Journal of Organic Chemistry, Journal of Physical Chemistry, A,B,and C, Journal of Proteome Research, Journal of The American Chemical Society, Langmuir, Macromolecules, Nano Letters, Organic Letters, Organic Process Research and Development and Organometallics.
Subject: Biology and Chemistry Description: (From Vendor) AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all formats and periods, including printed works from as far back as the 15th century.
Subject: Military Science Description: (From Vendor) The Air University Library's Index to Military Periodicals is a subject index to significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language military and aeronautical periodicals. The Index contains citations since 1988 and is updated continuously.
Subject: History, Philosophy & Geography Description: (From Vendor) America: History and Life (AHL) is a complete bibliographic reference to the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Published since 1964, the database comprises over 530,000 bibliographic entries for periodicals dating back to 1954. Additional bibliographical entries are constantly added to the databases from editorial projects such as retrospective coverage of journals issues published prior to 1954